NCSTT Management

No Name Position
1 Ir. Sigit Puji Santosa, MSME, Sc.D Director
2 Dr. Eng. Bentang Arief Budiman Partnership Manager
3 Yosa Esvianda Rezkita, M.M. Finance and Grant Manager
4 Dr. Poetro Sambegoro MIT Liaison
5 Muhammad Farda, ST., M.Sc(Eng). Monitoring and Evaluation Learning Specialist
6 Natasya Coniyanti Putri, M.Sc. Accounting Specialist
7 Dita Novizayanti, S.Si. Management Information System Specialist
8 Rika Felicita, S.Si. Account Representative
9 Bejo Ropii, S.Si ME&L Assistant
10 Dita Novizayanti, S.Si. Management Information System Specialist

Vehicle Engineering & Technology

No Name Expertise
1 Ir. Sigit Puji Santosa, MSME, Sc.D Product Development, Transportation Safety
2 Prof. Dr. Ir. Yanuarsyah Haroen Transportation Electrification
3 Dr. Eng. Bentang Arief Budiman Composite Structure
4 Prof. Dr. Andi Isra Mahyuddin Multibody Dynamics, Biomechanics
5 Rizky Ilhamsyah, S.T., M.T. Mechanical Production Engineering
6 Irsyad Nashirul Haq, S.T., M.T. Energy Management System
7 Illa Rizianiza, S.T., M.T. Instrumentation and Control
8 Dr. Eng. Ferry Iskandar Battery Materials
9 Dr. Poetro Sambegoro Battery Characterization
10 Dr. Eng. Agus Purwanto, S.T., M.T Battery, Storage, Material
11 Dr. rer. nat. Akfiny Hasdi Aimon Battery Materials
12 Dr. Fitria Rahmawati, S.Si, M.Si Battery Material Development
13 Dr. Dedi Rohendi Battery System, Super Capacitor
14 Nita Indriani Pertivi, S.T., M.T Energy Convertion
15 Dr. Eng. Hendri Widiyandary, S.Si., M.Si. Battery Separator System
16 Inayati, S.T., M.T., Ph.D Energy Simulation
17 Dr. Ir. Agus Purwadi, M.T. Electrical Machines and Drives
18 Dr. Ir. Endra Joelianto System Control
19 Prof. Dr. Ir. Ichsan Setyaputra Lightweight Design, Vehicle Durability
20 Prof. Dr. Ir. Yatna Yuwana Martawirya Manufacturing Technology
21 Ir. Indrawanto, M.Eng, Ph.D. Chassis and Control
22 Sherwin sompie Optical and Digital Electronics
23 Tua Agustinus Tamba, Ph.D. System Control, Optimization
24 Yun Tonce. S.T., M.T Power Electronic
25 Mochammad Ariyanto, S.T., M.T. Intelligent Control
26 Farika Tono Putri, S.T., M.T. Pattern Recognition, Mechatronics
27 Chico Hermanu Power System, Control System
28 Glanny Mangindaan Control of Electric Drive
29 Dr. Hery Setiawan Computational Structural Mechanics
30 Dr. Yannes Martinus Pasaribu, M.Sn Product Design
31 Prof. Dr. -Ing. Ir. Yul Y. Nazaruddin, M.Sc., DIC System Control, Instrumentation, Automation
32 Dr.-Ing. Ismoyo Haryanto Structural Dynamics, Optimization
33 Prof. Muhammad Nizam, S.T., M.T., Ph. D Power System, Power Quality, and Control System
34 Ir. Sulistyo, M.T., Ph. D. Manufacturing of Solid Oxide Fuel Cell and Characterization
35 Dr. Ir. Hilwadi Hindersah Power System, Charging, and Motor
36 Joga Dharma Setiawan, B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. Mechatronics Artificial Intelligence
37 Dr. Ojo Kurdi, S.T., M.T. Finite Element Method, Vehicle Structure Design & Vibration
38 Rusnaldy, Ph.D. High Strength and Lightweight Materials, Material Selection Design
39 D. Danardono Dwi Prija T., S.T., M.T., Ph.D. Aerodynamics and Mechanical Design
40 Dr. Ubaidillah, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. Power Train, Steering, Braking and Suspension System
41 Dr. Tutun Juhana, S.T., M.T. Telecomunication Engineering
42 Dr. Ir. Leonardo Gunawan Noise, Vibration, Harshness (NVH)
43 Achmad Kusairi, S.T., M.T. Structural Integrity
44 Dr. Eng. Ir. Vecky C. Poekoel, S.T., M.T. Control Engineering
45 Dr. Wahyudi Sutopo, S.T., M.Si. Supply Chain Management and Technology Commercialization
46 Dr. Eng. Stenly Tangkuman, S.T., M.T. Mechanical Design and Prognostics
47 Dr. Ir. Bagus Budiwantoro LRT Design and Development
48 Dr. Ir. I Wayan Suweca, DEA Train Development & Certification
49 Prof. Dr. Ir. Tatacipta Dirgantara Vehicle Design
50 Dr. Tridesmana Rachmilda, S.T., M.T. Power electronic, control
51 Indria Herman, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. Mechanical design
52 Dr. Eng. Arwindra Rizqiawan, S.T., M.T., Motor and power electronic
53 Fakhrina Fahma S.TP., M.T. Standardization and Engineering quality
54 Dr. Ir. Rachman Setiawan Railway design and safety
55 Prof. Dr. Ir. Mardjono Siswosuwarno Railway safety and crashworthiness
56 Dr. Ir. Suprijanto Optical technology
57 Dr. Eng. Gunawan Dwi Haryadi, ST., MT Breaking Safety System
58 Dr. Eng. Syamsul Hadi, S.T., M.T. Fluid Dynamics and Thermal Transfer
59 Dr. Eko Surojo, S.T., M.T. Material Engineering, Brake
60 Muhammad Abu Bakar Sidik, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D. Dielectric, Electrical Insulation for High Voltage System
61 Alfian Djafar ST, MT Mechanical Design
62 Muhamad Hadid ST, MT Transportation Engineering
63 Dr. Annisa Jusuf, S.T., M.T Transportation Safety
64 Miranti Indar Mandasari, S.T., M.T. Data Mining
65 Faizal Arifurrahman, S.T., M.Sc. Lightweight Structure
66 Prof. Dr. Muljowidodo Kartidjo Vehicle design and manufacturing
67 Retno Maharsi, S.Si., M.Si. Battery Technology
68 Muhammad Agus Kariem, Ph.D. Crashworthiness
69 Dr. Ir. Dipl-Ing. Berkah Fajar Tamtomo Kiono Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
70 Andi Idhil Ismail, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. Transportation Safety
71 Yayuk Astuti, Ph.D. Advanced Material
72 Dr. Nirwan Syarif, M.Si Advanced Material
73 Afriyanti Sumboja, Ph.D. Advanced Material
74 Dr. Eng. Asep Ridwan Setiawan, M.Sc. Advanced Material

Transportation Infrastructure

No Name Expertise
1 Dr.-Ing. Puguh Budi Prakoso, M.Sc. Traffic Infrastructure
2 Dr. Eng. Ir. Joni Arliansyah, M.T., Railway Infrastructure Management
3 Dr. Ir. Harun Alrasyid Lubis Transport Planning
4 Prof. Dr. Ir. Iswandi Imran, M.ASc., Ph.D. Railway infrastructure
5 Prof. Dr. Ir. Masyhur Irsyam Geotechnical Analysis
6 Riyan Benny Sukmara, S.T., M.T. Hydrological Analysis, Flood Protection and Mitigation
7 Muhammad Farda, ST., M.Sc(Eng). Transport engineering
8 Dr. Bagus Hario Setiadji, ST, MT. Road Infrastructure
9 Ir. Ary Setyawan M. Sc., Ph. D Transportation and Management Technique
10 Okto Risdianto Manulang, S.T., M.T. Transit Oriented Development (TOD)
11 Utami Sylvia Lestari, S.T., M.T Transportation Planning
12 Dr. Muhammad Muntaha, S.T., M.T. Geotechnical Engineering
13 Dr. Eng. Steeva Gaily Rondonuwu ST. M.Agr. Geotechnical Analysis
14 Prof. Ir. Ade Sjafruddin, M.Sc., Ph.D. Transportation Engineering
15 Shifa Fauziyah, S.T., M.T. Construction Management
16 Yuslena Sari, S.Kom., M.Kom Programming AI
17 Dr. Saloma, S.T., M.T. Civil Engineering
18 Dr. Edi Kadarsa, S.T., M.T. Civil Engineering

Planning, Policy, Business Development

No Name Expertise
1 Dr. Eng. Puspita Dirgahayani, S.T., M.Eng. Urban Transportation Planning
2 Heni Fitriani, ST, MT, Ph.D Infrastructure Management
3 Dr. Ir. Ibnu Syabri Transportation Policy & Regional Planning
4 Semuel Y.R. Rompis S.T., M.T. Ph.D. Transportation Engineering
5 Dr. Iphan Fitrian Radam, S.T., M.T. Transportation Engineering and Management
6 Dr. Betty Susanti, S.T., M.T. Construction Engineering and Management
7 Yuliani Dwi Lestari, Ph.D Business and Management
8 Dr. Eng. Charles Punuhsingon ST. MT System Management & Engineering
9 Amelia Kusuma Indriastuti, S.T., M.T. Transportation Engineering
10 Amie Kusumawardhani MSc, PhD. Strategic Management, Operation Management, Entrepreneurship
11 Dr. Petrus Natalivan Indradjati, S.T., M.T. Transit Oriented Development (TOD)
12 Prof. Dr. Ir. Sudarso Kaderi Wiryono, DEA Financial and Risk Management
13 Dr. Dedy Sushandoyo Innovation, Technology, and Entrepreneurship
14 Dr.rer.pol. Eko Agus Prasetio, ST., MBA Technology, Management, Innovation
15 Andika Ade I. Saputra, S.T., M.T. Construction Management
16 Dita Novizayanti, S.Si. Technology Management, Sustainable Innovation
17 Dr. Melawaty Agustien, S.Si., M.T. Civil Engineering and Planning
18 Prawira Fajarindra Belgiawan, M.Eng., Ph.D. Business Development